We're back!

Sunday, February 12, 2006

Bloodbath - Nightmares Made Flesh

Bloodbath - Nightmares Made Flesh (2005)

1. Cancer of the Soul
2. Brave New Hell
3. Soul Evisceration
4. Outnumbering the Day
5. Feeding the Undead
6. Eaten
7. Bastard Son of God
8. Year of the Cadaver Race
9. Ascension
10. Draped in Disease
11. Stillborn Savior
12. Blood Vortex



Blogger Tickles_Tapeworm said...

I'd have to say this is one of my favorite Death Metal albums, period. Every track is a masterpiece :D I'm anxious to find out who the next vocalist is going to be.

8:34 PM

Anonymous Brock said...

Wow. This CD is great, I love Tagtgren's Vocals with Bloodbath. Thanks to you guys who upload this shit, you rule.

9:14 PM


Post a Comment

<< Home