We're back!

Thursday, March 30, 2006

Shadows Fall - The War Within (By Req.)

Shadows Fall - The War Within (2004)
1. The Light That Blinds
2. Enlightened By The Cold
3. Act Of Contrition
4. What Drives The Weak
5. Stillness
6. Inspiration On Demand
7. The Power Of I And I
8. Ghosts Of Past Failures
9. Eternity Is Within
10. Those Who Cannot Speak
DOWNLOAD! (Pass = www.metal-street.com)


Anonymous Anonymous said...

CAN YOU PLEASE POST ORPHANED LANDS Mabool thanks it would be greatly apreciated

3:34 PM


Post a Comment

<< Home