We're back!

Friday, April 07, 2006

Bloodbath - Resurrection Through Carnage

Bloodbath - Resurrection Through Carnage (2002)
1. Ways to the Grave
2. So You Die
3. Mass Strangulation
4. Death Delirium
5. Buried by the Dead
6. The Soulcollector
7. Bathe in Blood
8. Trail of Insects
9. Like Fire
10. Cry My Name


Anonymous Brock said...

You guys rule! Thanks for taking my request and uploading this CD, I appreciate it a lot. \m/

5:35 PM

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Awesome album! Since you recently posted The Jester Race, it would be really cool if you could upload Whoracle as well! Great blog.

9:32 PM


Post a Comment

<< Home